Call: (909) 425-2500

Book an Appointment

Patient Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Chiu and Highland Family Dentistry.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Highland area from their patient reviews. Dr. Wayne Chiu and the staff at Highland Family Dentistry are proud that our commitment to excellence in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Chiu.

powered by BirdEye

Click here for more video testimonials

Average Rating

Create a Review

Highland Family Dentistry

Filter

Sort by:

40 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
11/28/2015 01:04 PM

Barbara W.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Barbara W.. Show DetailsHide Details

this dentist was great. Was able to relax with him.

they are good about taking time to answer all questions.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
11/27/2015 06:24 AM

Bonnie Jean M.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Bonnie Jean M.. Show DetailsHide Details

Very happy with the dentist and friendly staff!

Our family recently changed dentists, Dr.Chui and his staff have made the move a painless experience. Each staff member, especially Dr.Chiu make you feel at ease and comfortable. They go out of their way to give you a relaxed atmosphere, especially if you are apprehensive about dentist visits, which I am. I feel at ease here. Thank you Dr.Chui
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
11/02/2015 12:51 PM

Jonathan M.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Jonathan M.. Show DetailsHide Details

Best Denistry: Fast, Efficient, Friendly

Super Helpful and understanding staff, good real people. The Doctor was quick and precise, no pain; a real master of his craft.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
11/02/2015 10:44 AM

Isabel B.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Isabel B.. Show DetailsHide Details

Great dentist, felt no pain

They were really nice friendly and up front about all procedures and charged
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
10/31/2015 01:50 PM

Barbara H.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Barbara H.. Show DetailsHide Details

Very happy with this office

Staff is wonderful. All work is explained to me in detail and so is the cost. Staff is always courteous.
Dr and office is up to date on new technology.
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Highland Family Dentistry
Based on 5 reviews
Pearl B.
Pearl B. via Yelp Dec 10 2016 The best dental experience I've had so far! Dr Chiu and his team are amazing. I have my wisdom teeth pull off in here without worrying of anything! They... Read more
Carmenrita R.
Carmenrita R. via Yelp Apr 21 2016 I'm absolutely happy I made the decision to come here. I am a new patient. I went with worry from the last experience I had from the dentist I had visited... Read more
Tiffany L.
Tiffany L. via Yelp Feb 02 2017 Great experience with Dr. Chiu and Nina! Office staff was very nice and helpful too! Highly recommend! :) Read more